Leads | Results from Uluberia

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Uluberia

Popular Leaders

 Sajda Ahmed
Anupam Mallik
Sabiruddin Molla
S. K. Maddassar Hossain Warsi
Asit Mitra
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sultan Ahmed
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1788
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 810
Total Electors  : 1448632


Voting Date for Uluberia Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Uluberia Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sajda Sultan Ahmed All India Trinamool Congress
Joy Banerjee Bharatiya Janata Party
Maksuda Khatun Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Shoma Ranisree Roy Indian National Congress
Alimuddin Nazir Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Minati Sarkar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Simal Saren Indian Unity Centre
Amal Barman Independent
Durgadas Hajra Independent
Susanta Kumar Dalui Independent

Uluberia Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India