Results from Tamluk

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dibyendu Adhikari TMC Won 724433

News from Tamluk

Popular Leaders

Dibyendu Adhikari
Mandira Panda
Prof. Ambujaksha Mahanti
Batabyal Partha
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Adhikari Suvendu
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1855
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 823
Total Electors  : 1527273


Voting Date for Tamluk Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Tamluk Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dibyendu Adhikari All India Trinamool Congress
Makhan Mahapatra Bahujan Samaj Party
Lakshman Chandra Seth Indian National Congress
Sidharthasankar Naskar Bharatiya Janata Party
Sk. Ibrahim Ali Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Motyar Rahaman Bharat Prabhat Party
Madhusudan Bera Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Sankar Mondal Rashtriya Jan Adhikar Party
Satadal Metya Shivsena
Sukomal Adak Independent
Dhananjoy Dalai Independent
Marphat Ali Khan Independent

Tamluk Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India