Results from Srerampur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Kalyan Banerjee TMC Won 6337707

News from Srerampur

Popular Leaders

Kalyan Banerjee
Tirthankar Roy
Bappi Lahiri
Abdul Mannan
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Kalyan Banerjee
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1996
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 814
Total Electors  : 1624038


Voting Date for Srerampur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Srerampur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kalyan Banerjee All India Trinamool Congress
Shri Debajit Sarkar Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Tirthankar Ray Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Debabrata Biswas Indian National Congress
Lachman Rajak Bahujan Samaj Party
Kashinath Murmu Indian Unity Centre
Pradyut Chowdhuri Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Prabhash Chandra Kar Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Avash Munshi Independent
Mangal Sarkar Independent
Swapan Manna Independent

Srerampur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India