Leads | Results from Ranaghat

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Ranaghat

Popular Leaders

Tapas Mandal
Archana Biswas
Suprabhat Biswas
Pratap Kanti Ray
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Tapas Mandal
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1944
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 825
Total Electors  : 1602849


Voting Date for Ranaghat Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ranaghat Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Gautam Ray Bahujan Samaj Party
Jagannath Sarkar Bharatiya Janata Party
Biswas Rama Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Minati Biswas Indian National Congress
Rupali Biswas All India Trinamool Congress
Paresh Haldar
Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Bidyut Biswas Independent

Ranaghat Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India