Results from Purulia

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Jyotirmay Singh Mahato BJP Won 668107

News from Purulia

Popular Leaders

Dr. Mriganka Mahato
Narahari Mahato
Nepal Mahato
Bikash Banerjee
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Mriganka Mahato
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1857
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 793
Total Electors  : 1471933


Voting Date for Purulia Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Purulia Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dr. Mriganka Mahato All India Trinamool Congress
Anandi Tudu Bahujan Samaj Party
Jyotirmay Singh Mahato Bharatiya Janata Party
Nepal Mahata Indian National Congress
Bir Singh Mahato All India Forward Bloc
Uttam Tantubay Bharateeya Manavadhikar Party
Jawaharlal Mahato Mulnibasi Party Of India
Dipendu Mahato Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Rangalal Kumar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Rajib Mahato Shivsena
Laxmikanta Mahata Amra Bangalee
Sekh Fatik Bharatiya Nyay-adhikar Raksha Party
Uma Charan Mahato Independent
Barjuram Singh Sardar Independent
Mrityunjoy Mahato Independent

Purulia Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India