Results from Mathurapur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Choudhury Mohan Jatua TMC Won 726828

News from Mathurapur

Popular Leaders

Choudhury Mohan Jatua
Rinku Naskar

Tapan Naskar
Manoranjan Haldar
Manoranjan Haldar
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Choudhury Mohan Jatua
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1825
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 816
Total Electors  : 1488785


Voting Date for Mathurapur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mathurapur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Choudhury Mohan Jatua All India Trinamool Congress
Shri Shyamaprasad Halder Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Krittibas Sardar Indian National Congress
Dr. Sarat Chandra Haldar Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Soumen Sarkar Bahujan Samaj Party
Amitav Naskar New Democratic Party Of India
Purna Chandra Naiya Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Asit Kumar Haldar Independent
Pronab Kumar Jatua Independent

Mathurapur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India