Maldaha Uttar

Results from Maldaha Uttar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Khagen Murmu BJP Won 509524

News from Maldaha Uttar

Popular Leaders

Mausam Noor
Khagen Murmu
Soumitra Roy
Subhaskrishna Goswami
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Mausam Noor
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1573
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 906
Total Electors  : 1425428


Voting Date for Maldaha Uttar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Maldaha Uttar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Mausam Noor All India Trinamool Congress
Isha Khan Choudhury Congress (INC)
Shri Khagen Murmu Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Subhash Sarkar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Nitish Kumar Mandal Bahujan Samaj Party
Biswanath Ghosh Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Arjun Keshari Shivsena
Nitya Das Aihra National Party
Monatan Hembram Bahujan Mukti Party
Joseph Kisku Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Subhash Barman Kamatapur People’s Party (United)
Al Monowara Begam Independent
Alam Noorsed Independent
Nimai Besara Independent
Md. Dulal Hoque Independent
Mohan Hasda Independent

Maldaha Uttar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India