Kolkata Uttar

Leads | Results from Kolkata Uttar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Kolkata Uttar

Popular Leaders

Sudip Bandyopadhyay
Rahul Sinha
Rupa Bagchi
Somendra Nath Mitra
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sudip Bandyopadhyay
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1859
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 771
Total Electors  : 1433985


Voting Date for Kolkata Uttar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kolkata Uttar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sudip Bandyopadhyay All India Trinamool Congress
Shri Rahul Sinha Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Kaninika Bose (Ghosh) Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Omprakash Prajapati Bahujan Samaj Party
Syed Shahid Imam Indian National Congress
Bijnan Kumar Bera Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Joydeb Das Bharateeya Manavadhikar Party
Manas Majumder Shivsena
Manmohan Garodia Rashtriya Ahinsa Manch
Md Imtiaz Khan Bharat Prabhat Party
Mir Tipu Sultan Ali Party For Democratic Socialism
Naresh Kr Singh Jan Sangh Party
Rathindra Nath Roy Purvanchal Janta Party (Secular)
Rinku Gupta Pyramid Party Of India
Subhash Verma Jan Sangharsh Virat Party
Anujit Kumar Nan Independent
Debjit Roy Chowdhury Independent
Kalipada Jana Independent
Panna Lal Shaw Independent
Sumanta Bhowmick Independent
Utpal Biswas Independent

Kolkata Uttar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India