Results from Kanthi

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Sisir Kumar Adhikari TMC Won 711872

News from Kanthi

Popular Leaders

Sisir Kumar Adhikari
Tapas Sinha
Kamalendu Pahari
Kunal Banerjee
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Adhikari Sisir Kumar
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1843
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 809
Total Electors  : 1490409


Voting Date for Kanthi Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kanthi Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sisir Adhikari  All India Trinamool Congress
Dipak Kumar Das Indian National Congress
Debasish Samanta Bharatiya Janata Party
Paritosh Pattanayak Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Khokan Barman Bahujan Samaj Party
Kenaram Misra Shivsena
Manas Pradhan Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)

Kanthi Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India