Leads | Results from Joynagar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Joynagar

Popular Leaders

 Pratima Mondal
Subhas Naskar
Dr. Tarun Mondal
Krishnapada Majumder
Arnab Roy
 Taranga Mondal
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Pratima Mondal
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1751
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 833
Total Electors  : 1458724


Voting Date for Joynagar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Joynagar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Pratima Mondal All India Trinamool Congress
Dr Ashok Kandari Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Tapan Mondal Indian National Congress
Sankar Deb Mondal Bahujan Samaj Party
Subhas Naskar Revolutionary Socialist Party
Ashoke Bairagi New Democratic Party Of India
Jaykrishna Haldar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Swapan Kumar Mandal Rashtriya Janasachetan Party (R.j.p.)

Joynagar Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India