Leads | Results from Jadavpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jadavpur

Popular Leaders

Dr. Sugata Bose
 Sujan Chakraborty
Swarup Prasad Ghosh
Samir Aich
Asok Kumar Samanta
Mimi Chakraborty Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Mimi Chakraborty
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sugata Bose
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1959
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 815
Total Electors  : 1595746


Voting Date for Jadavpur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jadavpur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Mimi Chakraborty All India Trinamool Congress
Bikash Ranjan Bhattacharya Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Prof. Anupam Hazra Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Bimal Krishna Mandal Bahujan Samaj Party
Anuradha Putatunda Party For Democratic Socialism
Gopal Naskar Rashtriya Janasachetan Party (R.j.p.)
Dr Nazrul Islam Mulnibasi Party Of India
Rupa Khan Bharatiya Nyay-adhikar Raksha Party
Sujata Banerjee Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Atanu Chatterjee Independent
Kartik Kayal Independent
Kartick Naskar Independent
Mangal Kumar Sardar Independent

Jadavpur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India