Results from Hooghly

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Locket Chatterjee BJP Won 671448

News from Hooghly

Popular Leaders

Ratna De (Nag)
Pradip Saha
Chandan Mitra
Pritam Ghosh
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Ratna De (Nag)
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2019
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 807
Total Electors  : 1630042


Voting Date for Hooghly Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Hooghly Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dr Ratna Dey Nag All India Trinamool Congress
Smt. Locket chaterjee Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Pratul Chandra Saha Indian National Congress
Pradip Saha Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Vijay Kumar Mahato Bahujan Samaj Party
Bhaskar Ghosh Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Sajal Adhikari Communist Party Of India (Marxist-leninist) (Liberation)
Dulal Ch. Hembram Independent
Noor Hossain Mondal Independent

Hooghly Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India