Results from Ghatal

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Adhikari Deepak (Dev) TMC Won 717959

News from Ghatal

Popular Leaders

Dipak Adhikari
Santosh Rana
Manas Bhunia
Md. Alam
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Adhikari Deepak (Dev)
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2064
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 780
Total Electors  : 1610489


Voting Date for Ghatal Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ghatal Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Deepak Adhikari All India Trinamool Congress
Smt. Bharati Ghosh Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Khandakar Md. Saifullah (Saiful) Indian National Congress
Tapan Ganguli Communist Party Of India
Surajit Senapati Bahujan Samaj Party
Ujjwal Kumar Ghatak Shivsena
Dinesh Maikap Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)

Ghatal Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India