Dum Dum

Leads | Results from Dum Dum

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Dum Dum

Popular Leaders

Saugata Roy
Asim Dasgupta
Tapan Sikdar
Dhananjoy Moitra
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Saugata Roy
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1727
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 814
Total Electors  : 1405981


Voting Date for Dum Dum Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dum Dum Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sougata Roy All India Trinamool Congress
Shri Samik Bhattacharya Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Naresh Chandra Barui Bahujan Samaj Party
Nepaldeb Bhattacharya Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Saurav Saha Indian National Congress
Amit Sengupta Rashtriya Janasachetan Party (R.j.p.)
Indranil Banerjee Shivsena
Jhuma Saha Party For Democratic Socialism
Tarun Kumar Das Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Shankar Das Communist Party Of India (Marxist-leninist) Red Star
Satya Brata Bandyopadhyay Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Subir Das New Democratic Party Of India

Dum Dum Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India