Results from Bolpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Asit Kumar Mal TMC Won 699171

News from Bolpur

Popular Leaders

Anupam Hazra
Ram Chandra Dome
Kamini Mohan Sarkar
Tapan Kumar Saha
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Anupam Hazra
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1939
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 793
Total Electors  : 1538421


Voting Date for Bolpur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bolpur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Abhijit Saha Indian National Congress
Asit Kumar Mal All India Trinamool Congress
Ramprasad Das Bharatiya Janata Party
Samiran Das Bahujan Samaj Party
Ramchandra Dome Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Bijoy Krishna Dolui Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Simanta Mondal Rashtravadi Janata Party

Bolpur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India