Results from Bishnupur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Khan Saumitra BJP Won 657019

News from Bishnupur

Popular Leaders

Saumitra Khan
Susmita Bauri
Dr. Jayanta Mondal
Narayan Chandra Khan
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Khan Saumitra
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1859
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 789
Total Electors  : 1466921


Voting Date for Bishnupur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bishnupur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shyamal Santra All India Trinamool Congress
Sunil Khan Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Shri Soumitra Khan Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Khan Narayan Chandra Indian National Congress
Ajit Kumar Bauri Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Jitendra Nath Roy Communist Party Of India (Marxist-leninist) Red Star
Basudeb Sikari Bahujan Mukti Party
Tarani Roy Independent
Sanjit Khan Independent

Bishnupur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India