Leads | Results from Barrackpore

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Barrackpore

Popular Leaders

Dinesh Trivedi
Subhashini Ali
Rumesh Kumar Handa
Samrat Topadar
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dinesh Trivedi
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1530
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 841
Total Electors  : 1287222


Voting Date for Barrackpore Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Barrackpore Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dinesh Trivedi All India Trinamool Congress
Shri Arjun Singh Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Gargi Chatterjee Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Tapash Sarkar Bahujan Samaj Party
Md. Alam Indian National Congress
Pradip Chaudhuri Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Uday Veer Choudhury Independent
Kundan Singh Independent
Krishanpal Balmiki Independent
Ganesh Das Independent
Gopal Raut Independent
Md. Shyead Ahamed Independent
Ramu Mandi Independent
Shampa Sil Independent
Sourav Singh Independent

Barrackpore Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India