Leads | Results from Bankura

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bankura

Popular Leaders

Moon Moon Sen
Basudeb Acharia
Dr. Subhas Sarkar 
Subrata Mukherjee Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Subrata Mukherjee 
Nilmadhab Gupta
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sreemati Dev Varma (Moon Moon Sen)
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1914
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 786
Total Electors  : 1503812


Voting Date for Bankura Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bankura Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Subrata Mukherjee All India Trinamool Congress
Amiya Patra Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Mahadeb Bauri Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Subhas Sarkar Bharatiya Janata Party
Animesh Mal Bharatiya Nyay-adhikar Raksha Party
Ananda Kumar Saren Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Gour Chandra (Akhan) Hembram Jharkhand People's Party
Dr. Tanmay Mandal Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Prabir Banerjee Jharkhand Anushilan Party
Sukchand Saren Communist Party Of India (Marxist-leninist) Red Star
Subhash Sarkar Shivsena
Abdul Rahim Mallik Independent
Bibhuti Sardar Independent
Milan Mandi Independent
Shyamal Kumar Palit Independent

Bankura Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India