Leads | Results from Bangaon

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bangaon

Popular Leaders

Mamata Thakur
Subrata Thakur
Debesh Das
State Name  :  West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Kapil Krishna Thakur
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1863
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 827
Total Electors  : 1540713


Voting Date for Bangaon Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bangaon Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Alakesh Das Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Chandan Mallick Bahujan Samaj Party
Mamata Thakur All India Trinamool Congress
Shantanu Thakur Bharatiya Janata Party
Sourav Prosad Indian National Congress
Samaresh Biswas Party For Democratic Socialism
Subrata Biswas Bahujan Mukti Party
Swapan Mondal Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Animesh Chandra Halder Independent
Swapan Kumar Roy Independent

Bangaon Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India