Leads | Results from Baharampur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Baharampur

Popular Leaders

Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Indranil Sen
Pramothes Mukherjee
 Debesh Kumar Adhikary
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1835
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 792
Total Electors  : 1453783


Voting Date for Baharampur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Baharampur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury Indian National Congress
Apurba Sarkar (David) All India Trinamool Congress
Id Mohammad Revolutionary Socialist Party
Kushadhaj Bala Bahujan Samaj Party
Krishna Joyardar Bharatiya Janata Party
Anisul Ambia Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Asish Singha Shivsena
Kashinath Dutta Republican Party of India (A)
Md Ezaruddin Jamat-E-Seratul Mustakim
Durbadal Das Independent
Samir Biswas Independent

Baharampur Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India