Results from Asansol

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Babul Supriya Baral BJP Won 633378

News from Asansol

Popular Leaders

 Babul Supriyo
 Dola Sen
Bansa Gopal Chowdhury
Sreemati Dev Verma Moon Moon Sen
 Indrani Mishra
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Babul Supriya Baral (Babul Supriyo)
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1813
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 811
Total Electors  : 1469684


Voting Date for Asansol Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Asansol Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sreemati Dev Verma Moon Moon Sen All India Trinamool Congress
Gouranga Chatterjee Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Babul Supriya Baral Bharatiya Janata Party
Biswarup Mondal Indian National Congress
Sandip Sarkar Bahujan Samaj Party
Abhishek Kumar Singh Shivsena
Amarnath Chowdhury Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Md. Zahir Alam Bahujan Mukti Party
Kajal Banerjee Independent
Swaraj Das Independent

Asansol Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India