Results from Arambagh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Arambagh

Popular Leaders

Aparupa Poddar
Sakti Mohan Malik
Madhusudan Bag
Sambhu Nath Malik
State Name  : West Bengal
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Aparupa Poddar (Afrin Ali)
Party Affiliation  : AITC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2053
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 779
Total Electors  : 1600293


Voting Date for Arambagh Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Arambagh Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Aparupa Poddar All India Trinamool Congress
Jyoti Kumari Das Indian National Congress
Tapan Kumar Ray Bharatiya Janata Party
Sakti Mohan Malik Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Samir Mitra Bahujan Samaj Party
Jhantu Lal Pakre Bharatiya Nyay-adhikar Raksha Party
Prosanta Malik Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Binay Kumar Malik Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
Chittaranjan Mallick Independent

Arambagh Constituency - West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India