Tehri Garhwal

Leads | Results from Tehri Garhwal

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Tehri Garhwal

Popular Leaders

Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah
Anoop Nautiyal
Saket Bahuguna
State Name  : Uttarakhand
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2079
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 651
Total Electors  : 1352614


Voting Date for Tehri Garhwal Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Tehri Garhwal Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Smt. Mala Rajya Laxmi Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Pritam singh Congress (INC)
Rajendra Purohit CPI-M
Satyapal BSP
Gopal Mmani Independent
Gautam singh bisht Sarv Vikas Party
sanjay kundaliya Uttarakhand Pragatisheel Party
Anu pant Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (Democratic)
Jay prakash upadhyay Uttarakhand Kranti Dal
Barhm dev jha Independent
Sanjay goyal Independent
Daulat kunwar Independent
Sardar khan (pappu) Independent
Madhu shah Independent
Brij bhushan karanwal Independent

Tehri Garhwal Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India