Leads | Results from Hardwar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Hardwar

Popular Leaders

Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank
Renuka Rawat
Haji Mohammad Islam
Kanchan Choudhry
State Name  : Uttarakhand
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2052
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 801
Total Electors  : 1642873


Voting Date for Hardwar Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Hardwar Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Ambrish Kumar Congress (INC)
Antriksh Saini BSP
Shishupal Singh Independent
Tribirendra Singh Rawat Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (Democratic)
Bhanpal Singh Bahujan Mukti Party
 Furkan Ali Advocate Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Narendra Chauhan Bhartiya Sarvodaya Party
Reenu Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Lalit Kumar Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Surendra Kumar Upadhayay Uttarakhand Kranti Dal
Thakur Manish Singh (Verma) "Swabhimani" Independent
Aadil Independent
Bachi Singh Independent
Dharmendra Independent

Hardwar Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India