Results from Garhwal

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Tirath Singh Rawat BJP Won 506980

News from Garhwal

Popular Leaders

Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri
Harak Singh Rawat
State Name  : Uttarakhand
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : (Maj Gen (Retd.) ) Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri (Avsm)
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2047
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 619
Total Electors  : 1267218


Voting Date for Garhwal Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Garhwal Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Tirath Singh Rawat Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Manish Khanduri Congress (INC)
Dr. Mukesh Semwal Socialist Unity Centre of India (Cmmunist)
Shanti Prasad Bhatt Uttarakhand Kranti Dal
Dilendrr Pal Singh Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (Democratic)
Dr. Ramendra Singh Bhandari Independent
Anandmani Dutt Joshi Independent
Bhagwat Prasad Independent
Vinod Prasad Notiyal Independent

Garhwal Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India