Leads | Results from Almora

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Almora

Popular Leaders

Ajay Tamta
 Pradeep Tamta
State Name  : Uttarakhand
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Ajay Tamta
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1943
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 645
Total Electors  : 1253541


Voting Date for Almora Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Almora Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Ajay Tamta Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Pradeep Tamta Congress (INC)
Sunder Dhauni BSP
Advocate Vimla Arya Uttarakhand Parivartan Party
K.L. Arya Uttarakhand Kranti Dal
Dropadi Verma Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (Democratic)

Almora Constituency - Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India