Results from Unnao

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Swami Sakshi Ji Maharaj BJP Won 703507

News from Unnao

Popular Leaders

Sakshi Maharaj Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Sakshi Maharaj
Arun Shankar Shukla
Brajesh Pathak Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Brajesh Pathak
Annu Tandon Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Annu Tandon
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sakshi Maharaj
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2197
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 985
Total Electors  : 2164392


Voting Date for Unnao Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Unnao Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Annu Tandon Indian National Congress
Arun Shanker Shukla Samajwadi Party
Swami Sakshi Ji Maharaj Bharatiya Janata Party
Umar Khan Nagrik Ekta Party
Chedi Lal Bharat Prabhat Party
Deepak Chaurasia Janhit Kisan Party
Shailesh Kushwaha Aajad Bharat Party (Democratic)
Satish Kumar Shukla Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Satyendra Nath Gaur Independent

Unnao Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India