Leads | Results from Shrawasti

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Shrawasti

Popular Leaders

Daddan Mishra Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Daddan Mishra
Atiq Ahmad
Lal Ji Verma Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Lal Ji Verma
Rizwan Zaheer
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Daddan Mishra
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1734
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1031
Total Electors  : 1788080


Voting Date for Shrawasti Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Shrawasti Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Daddan Mishra Bharatiya Janata Party
Dhirendra Pratap Singh Indian National Congress
Nabban Khan Communist Party Of India
Ram Shiromani Bahujan Samaj Party
Rajwant Singh Shivsena
Ram Kumar Pandey Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Hanoman Prassad Mishra Kisan Mazdoor Sangharsh Party
Arjun Independent
Ugrasen Singh Independent
Balmukund Independent

Shrawasti Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India