Leads | Results from Shahjahanpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Shahjahanpur

Popular Leaders

Krishna Raj Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Krishna Raj
Umed Singh Kashyap
Mithlesh Kumar Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Mithlesh Kumar
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Krishna Raj
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2239
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 884
Total Electors  : 1979294


Voting Date for Shahjahanpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Shahjahanpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Amar Chandra Jauhar Bahujan Samaj Party
Arun Kumar Sagar Bharatiya Janata Party
Brahm Swaroop Sagar Indian National Congress
Manish Chandra Kori Communist Party of India
Kishan Lal Sanyukt Vikas Party
Kuwar Pal Singh Gautam Jan Seva Sahayak Party
Dharmvir Balmiki Bhartiya Bhaichara Party
Narveer Fauji Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Manohar Lal Saroj Netaji Subhash Chander Bose Rashtriya Azad Party
Ramesh Chandra Verma Manav Kranti Party
Sohan Pal alias Sonpal Bhartiya Krishak Dal
Arun Kumar Independent
Vineet Independent
Shyamacharan Independent

Shahjahanpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India