Results from Robertsganj

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Pakauri Lal Apna Dal Won 447914

News from Robertsganj

Popular Leaders

Chhotelal Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Sharada Prasad
Pakaudi Lal Kol Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Pakaudi Lal Kol
Bhagwati Prasad Chaudhary
Ashok Kumar Kannaoujiya
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Chhotelal
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1660
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 987
Total Electors  : 1639074


Voting Date for Robertsganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Robertsganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ashok Kumar Kanaujiya Communist Party Of India
Bhagwati Prasad Choudhary Indian National Congress
Bhai Lal Samajwadi Party
Anita Janata Dal (United)
Anuj Kumar Bhartiya Lokmat Rashtrwadi Party
Kailash Nath Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
S R Darapuri All India Peoples' Front (Radical)
Pakauri Lal Apna Dal
Ruby Prasad Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Sunil Kumar Bharat Prabhat Party
Prabhu Dayal Independent
Vidya Prakash Kureel Independent

Robertsganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India