Leads | Results from Rampur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Rampur

Popular Leaders

Dr. Nepal Singh Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Dr. Nepal Singh
Naseer Ahmad Khan
Nawab Kazim Ali Khan
Akbar Husain
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Nepal Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1581
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1023
Total Electors  : 1616972


Voting Date for Rampur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Rampur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sanjay Kapoor Indian National Congress
Mohammad Azam Khan Samajwadi Party
Jayaprada Nahata Bharatiya Janata Party
Ishrat Khan All India Minorities Front
Haneef Khan Independent
Arshad Warsi Minorities Democratic Party
Naeem Independent
Sameena Begum Independent
Javed Khan Independent
Mohd Khushi United Democratic Front Secular
Saroj Peoples Party of India (Democratic)

Rampur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India