Rae Bareli

Results from Rae Bareli

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Sonia Gandhi Congress Won 534918

News from Rae Bareli

Popular Leaders

Sonia Gandhi Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Sonia Gandhi
Pravesh Singh
 Ajay Agarwal
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sonia Gandhi
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1659
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 961
Total Electors  : 1594954


Voting Date for Rae Bareli Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Rae Bareli Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sonia Gandhi Indian National Congress
Dinesh Pratap Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Ashok Pratap Maurya Aajad Bharat Party (Democratic)
Kiran Chaudhary Bahujan Mukti Party
Ram Narayan Voters Party International
Ram Singh Yadav Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Rameshvar Lodhi Sabka Dal United
Suneel Kumar Peace Party
Hori Lal Pragatisheel Samaj Party
Naimish Pratap Narayan Singh Independent
Pramendra Kumar Independent
Pramod Kureel Independent
Vijay Bahadur Singh Independent
Sartaj Khan Independent
Surendra Bahadur Singh Independent

Rae Bareli Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India