Leads | Results from Muzaffarnagar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Muzaffarnagar

Popular Leaders

Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
Pankaj Agarwal
Virender Singh
Kadir Rana Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Kadir Rana
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1535
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1035
Total Electors  : 1588475


Voting Date for Muzaffarnagar Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Muzaffarnagar Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Yajpal Singh Rathi Independent
Ajit Singh Rashtriya Lok Dal
Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Bharatiya Janata Party
S.S.K.S. Gangwal Bharatiya Bahujan Samta Party
Mange Ram Kashyap Majdoor Kisan Union Party
Neel Kumar Independent
Krishan Pal Singh Bharat Lok Sewak Party
Jai Pal Singh Saini Jansatta Party
Ankit Independent
Ashok Independent

Muzaffarnagar Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India