Results from Moradabad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dr. S.t. Hasan SP Won 649416

News from Moradabad

Popular Leaders

Kunwer Sarvesh Kumar Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Kunwer Sarvesh Kumar
Dr. S. T. Hasan
Begum Noor Bano Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Begum Noor Bano
Haji Mohammad Yaqoob
Engineer Mohammad Irfan
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Kunwer Sarvesh Kumar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1709
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1037
Total Electors  : 1771985


Voting Date for Moradabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Moradabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Kunwar Sarvesh Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Imran Pratapghari Indian National Congress
Dr. S.t. Hasan Samajwadi Party
Mo. Aslam Alias Pasha Jan Shakti Dal
Tej Singh Seny Rashtriya Samanta Dal
Dileram Bhartiya Harit Party
Nadir Ali Mansoori Peace Party
Bhishm Jeet Singh Fauji Janta Party
Roopchand Singh Bharatiya Bahujan Samta Party
Akeel Independent
Naresh Kumar Saini Independent
Prince Kumar Sharma Independent
Musaraat Hussain Independent

Moradabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India