Leads | Results from Mohanlalganj

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Mohanlalganj

Popular Leaders

Kaushal Kishore Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Kaushal Kishore
R. K. Chaudhary
Sushila Saroj Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Sushila Saroj
Narendra Gautam
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Kaushal Kishore
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1912
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 961
Total Electors  : 1838194


Voting Date for Mohanlalganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mohanlalganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kaushal Kishore Bharatiya Janata Party
R. K. Chaudhary Indian National Congress
C. L. Verma Bahujan Samaj Party
Ganesh Rawat Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Jagdish Prasad Gautam Manavtawadi Samaj Party
Radha Ambedkar Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Ram Sagar Paasi Samdarshi Samaj Party
Shatrohan Lal Rawat Lok Dal
Sushil Kumar Aadarsh Sangram Party
Jagdish Rawat Independent
Prabhawati Devi Independent
Ramesh Kumar Independent

Mohanlalganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India