Results from Misrikh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Ashok Kumar Rawat BJP Won 534429

News from Misrikh

Popular Leaders

Anju Bala Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Anju Bala
Om Prakash
Jai Prakash
Ashok Kumar Rawat Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
Ashok Kumar Rawat
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Anju Bala
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1878
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 919
Total Electors  : 1725589


Voting Date for Misrikh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Misrikh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ashok Kumar Rawat Bharatiya Janata Party
Dr Neelu Satyarthi Bahujan Samaj Party
Manjari Rahi Indian National Congress
Arun Kumari Kori Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Nagendra Kumar Rashtrawadi Shramjeevi Dal
Beerendra Kanaujiya Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Rahul Kumar Bhartiya Krishak Dal
Arpit Independent
Arvind Kumar Independent
Akash Niraj Independent
Raju Verma Independent
Rampal Independent
Shri Pal Verma Independent

Misrikh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India