Results from Mirzapur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Anupriya Singh Patel Apna Dal (Soneylal) Won 591564

News from Mirzapur

Popular Leaders

Anupriya Singh Patel lok sabha general elections 2019
Anupriya Singh Patel
 Samudra Bind
Lalitesh Pati Tripathi
Surendra Singh Patel
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Anupriya Singh Patel
Party Affiliation  : AD
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1716
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1003
Total Electors  : 1720661


Voting Date for Mirzapur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mirzapur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ramcharitra Nishad Samajwadi Party
Lalitesh Pati Tripathi Indian National Congress
Archana Mishra Satya Bahumat Party
Anupriya Singh Patel Apna Dal (Soneylal)
Adesh Tyagi Bharat Prabhat Party
Ashish Kumar Tripathi Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Jeera Devi Communist Party of India (Marxist- Leninist) (Liberation)
Dinesh Kumar Pal Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Radheshyam Inshan Bhartiya Republican Party (Insan)

Mirzapur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India