Leads | Results from Meerut

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Meerut

Popular Leaders

Rajendra Agarwal lok sabha general elections 2019
Rajendra Agarwal
Mohammad Shahid Akhlak
Shahid Manzoor
Nagma lok sabha general elections 2019
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Rajendra Agarwal
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1676
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1053
Total Electors  : 1764388


Voting Date for Meerut Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Meerut Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Haji Mohd. Yaqoob Bahujan Samaj Party
Rajendra Agrawal Bharatiya Janata Party
Afzal Bahujan Maha Party
Harendra Agarwal Indian National Congress
Arti Agrawal Shivsena
Nasir Ali Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Rajesh Giri Sarvodaya Bharat Party
Shravan Kumar Agrawal Independent
Dharmendra Bhartiya Janta Dal
Sehansar Pal Independent
Kiran R. C. Jatav Kartavya Rashtriya Party

Meerut Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party
Shri Rajendra Agrawal Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India