Leads | Results from Mathura

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Mathura

Popular Leaders

Hema Malini lok sabha general elections 2019
Hema Malini
Jayant Chaudhary lok sabha general elections 2019
Jayant Chaudhary
Pt. Yogesh Kumar Dwivedi lok sabha general elections 2019
Pt. Yogesh Kumar Dwivedi
Chandan Singh
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Hema Malini
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1734
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 970
Total Electors  : 1682260


Voting Date for Mathura Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mathura Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kunwar Narendra Singh Rashtriya Lok Dal
Mahesh Pathak Indian National Congress
Hema Malini Bharatiya Janata Party
Omprakash Swatantra Jantaraj Party
Chattar Alias Chatrapal Singh Nishad Bahujan Mukti Party
Jagvir Singh Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Jasvant Singh Baghel Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party
Jasveer Singh Rashtriya Naujawan Dal
Dinesh Gautam Bhartiya Anarakshit Party
Ramdev Gautam Bhartiya Lok Seva Dal
Pramod Krishna Independent
Phakkad Baba Independent
Ramdas Tyagi Independent

Mathura Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India