Results from Maharajganj

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Janardan Singh 'Sigriwal Won 546352

News from Maharajganj

Popular Leaders

Pankaj Chaudhary lok sabha general elections 2019
Pankaj Chaudhary
Kashi Nath Shukla
Harsh Vardhan lok sabha general elections 2019
Harsh Vardhan
Anil Kumar Shahani
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Pankaj
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1677
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1039
Total Electors  : 1743131


Voting Date for Maharajganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Maharajganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Akhilesh Samajwadi Party
Pankaj Choudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Supriya Shrinate Indian National Congress
Pappu Chauhan Satya Kranti Party
Manish Bahujan Mukti Party
Manoj Kumar Rana Bhartiya Kisan Union Samaj Party
Shiv Charan Jai Hind Samaj Party
Sumit Janhit Kisan Party
Aneel Kumar Independent
Amarjeet Independent
Pannelal Independent
Pramod Kumar Independent
Mohankumar Independent
Laldhari Yadav Independent

Maharajganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India