Results from Machhlishahr

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Bholanath (B.P. Saroj) BJP Won 488397

News from Machhlishahr

Popular Leaders

lok sabha general elections 2019
Ram Charitra Nishad
Tufani Saroj lok sabha general elections 2019
Tufani Saroj
Bholanath (B. P. Saroj)
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Ram Charitra Nishad
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1874
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1010
Total Electors  : 1891969


Voting Date for Machhlishahr Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Machhlishahr Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Tribhuvan Ram (T.Ram) Bahujan Samaj Party
Bholanath (B.P. Saroj) Bharatiya Janata Party
Dr. Amarnath Paswan Jan Adhikar Party
Garib Mahamukti Dal
Chanchal Kumar Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Jitendra Bhartiya Manav Samaj Party
Dasharath Prithviraj Janshakti Party
Deep Chand Ram Urf B.D.O Sahab Kanshiram Bahujan Dal
Nandlal Bharat Prabhat Party
Brijesh Kumar Republican Party of India
Rajkeshar Sajag Samaj Party
Raj Nath Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Ram Naresh Moulik Adhikar Party
Gangaram Independent
Deepak Kumar "Nanhe" Independent

Machhlishahr Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India