Leads | Results from Lalganj

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Lalganj

Popular Leaders

Neelam Sonkar lok sabha general elections 2019
Neelam Sonkar
Bechai Saroj
Dr. Baliram lok sabha general elections 2019
Dr. Baliram
Balihari Babu
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Neelam Sonkar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1637
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1015
Total Electors  : 1661470


Voting Date for Lalganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Lalganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sangeeta Azad Bahujan Samaj Party
Pankaj Mohan Sonkar Indian National Congress
Neelam Sonker Bharatiya Janata Party
Trilokinath Communist Party of India
Ramchandar Independent
Akhilesh Asankhya Samaj Party
Hemraj Paswan Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Pintoo Kanshiram Bahujan Dal
Lcchiman Kannooizya Prithviraj Janshakti Party
Radheshyam Gautam Rashtriya Ulama Council
Dr. Deelip Kumar Saroj Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Subhash Saroj Independent
Engineer Ajeet Sonkar Aam Aadmi Party
Chandrashekhar Bharat Prabhat Party
Santosh Kumar Independent

Lalganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India