Results from Kheri

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Ajay Kumar Indian Democratic Republican Front Won 609589

News from Kheri

Popular Leaders

Ajay Kumar
Arvind Giri
Zafar Ali Naqvi lok sabha general elections 2019
 Zafar Ali Naqvi
Ravi Prakash Verma lok sabha general elections 2019
Ravi Prakash Verma
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Ajay Kumar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1661
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1011
Total Electors  : 1679466


Voting Date for Kheri Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kheri Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ajay Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party
Zafar Ali Naqvi Indian National Congress
Dr. Purvi Verma Samajwadi Party
Vipnesh Shukla Communist Party of India
Asif Khan Bhartiya Kisan Party
Krishna Kumar Yadav Lok Jan Sangharsh Party
Bandana Gupta Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Mahesh Chandra Verma Advocate Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Moh. Mumtaz Raza Rashtriya Janwadi Party (Socialist)
Ram Jeevan Bahujan Awam Party
Shrikrishna Verma Peace Party
Ajay Kumar Dixit Independent
Krishna Kumar Independent
Paro Kinner Independent
Manoj Kumar Singh Independent

Kheri Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India