Leads | Results from Kaushambi

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Kaushambi

Popular Leaders

Vinod Kumar Sonkar lok sabha general elections 2019
Vinod Kumar Sonkar
Mahendra Kumar
Suresh Pasi
Shailendra Kumar lok sabha general elections 2019
Shailendra Kumar
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Vinod Kumar Sonkar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1701
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1022
Total Electors  : 1738509


Voting Date for Kaushambi Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kaushambi Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Girish Chand Pasi Indian National Congress (INC)
Indrajeet Saroj Samajwadi Party
Vinod Kumar Sonkar Bharatiya Janata Party
Bachacha Lal Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Mishri Lal Swatantra Jantaraj Party
Rajdev Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Shailendra Kumar Pasi Jansatta Dal Loktantrik
Chheddu Independent
Pradeep Kumar Independent
Ram Sumer Independent
Shailendra Kumar Independent
Shailendra Kumar Independent

Kaushambi Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India