Leads | Results from Kanpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Kanpur

Popular Leaders

Murli Manohar Joshi lok sabha general elections 2019
Murli Manohar Joshi
Sriprakash Jaiswal lok sabha general elections 2019
Sriprakash Jaiswal
Saleem Ahmad
Surendra Mohan Agarwal
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr.Murli Manohar Joshi
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1492
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1080
Total Electors  : 1611248


Voting Date for Kanpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kanpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ram Kumar Samajwadi Party
Sriprakash Jaiswal Indian National Congress
Satyadev Pachauri Bharatiya Janata Party
Alok Kumar Sabhi Jan Party
Poonam Shukla Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Balbir Singh Chandel Shivsena
Mukti Yadav Bharatiya Rashtriya Morcha
Rina Saaf Party
Chandra Bhan Sankhwar Rashtriya Janmat Party
Javed Mohammad Khan Independent
Triveni Narayan Jaiswal Adhunik Bharat Party
Dilshad Ahmed Independent
Ram Gopal Uttam Independent
Shivam Kushwaha Aajad Bharat Party (Democratic)

Kanpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India