Results from Kaiserganj

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Brijbhusan Sharan Singh BJP Won 581358

News from Kaiserganj

Popular Leaders

Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh
Vinod Kumar (Pandit Singh) lok sabha general elections 2019
Vinod Kumar (Pandit Singh)
Krishna Kumar Ojha
Mukesh Srivastava (Gyanendra Pratap)
Rampher (Chunti)
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Brij Bhusan Sharan Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1730
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 990
Total Electors  : 1711967


Voting Date for Kaiserganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kaiserganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Chandradev Ram Yadav Bahujan Samaj Party
Brijbhusan Sharan Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Vinay Kumar Pandey 'Vinnu' Indian National Congress
Umesh Kumar Rashtriya Jan Adhikar Party (United)
Chandra Prakash Pandey Naitik Party
Dhananjay Sharma Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Pramod Kumar Samrat Ashok Sena Party
Vajid Aam Janta Party (India)
Santosh Bharat Prabhat Party
Om Prakash Mishra Independent
Munni Independent
Shiv Narayan Independent

Kaiserganj Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India