Leads | Results from Kairana

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Kairana

Popular Leaders

Tabassum Hasan lok sabha general elections 2019
 Tabassum Hasan
Mriganka Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Mriganka Singh
Kanwar Hasan
 Kartar Singh Badhana
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Hukum Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1503
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1019
Total Electors  : 1531767


Voting Date for Kairana Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kairana Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Mohd Saleem Independent
Harendra Singh Malik Indian National Congress
Rekha Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Mohd Gufran Kazmi Independent
Pardeep Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party
Imran United Democratic Front Secular
Mukesh Devi Mahasankalp Janta Party
Manoj Kumar Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)
Yogesh Kumar Rashtriya Mazdoor Ekta Party
Harish Kumar Independent
Shreepal Singh Sarvjan Lok Shakti Party
Sheshraj Bharatrashtra Democratic Party
Tabassum Begum Samajwadi Party

Kairana Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India