Leads | Results from Jhansi

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jhansi

Popular Leaders

Uma Bharati lok sabha general elections 2019
Uma Bharati
Chandrapal Singh Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Chandrapal Singh Yadav
 Anuradha Sharma
Pradeep Jain Aditya lok sabha general elections 2019
Pradeep Jain Aditya
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Uma Bharati
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1974
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 979
Total Electors  : 1932052


Voting Date for Jhansi Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jhansi Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Anurag Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party
Shyam Sundar Singh Samajwadi Party
Shivsharan Indian National Congress
Gaurishankar Kisan Raksha Party,
Jagat Vikram Singh Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Dilshad Ahmed Siddique Swatantra Jantaraj Party
Shruti Agarwal Bundelkhand Kranti Dal
Kalpana Khard Independent
Raja Khateek Independent
Ramgopal Independent
Sunil Prajapati Independent

Jhansi Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India