Leads | Results from Jaunpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jaunpur

Popular Leaders

Krishna Pratap lok sabha general elections 2019
Krishna Pratap
 Subhash Pandey
 Ravikant Yadav
Parasnath Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Parasnath Yadav
Dhananjay Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Dhananjay Singh
Dr. K. P. Yadav
Ravi Kishan lok sabha general elections 2019
Ravi Kishan
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Krishna Pratap ''''''''K.P.''''''''
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1850
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 999
Total Electors  : 1848842


Voting Date for Jaunpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jaunpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Krishna Pratap Singh K.p. Bharatiya Janata Party
Deo Vrat Mishra Indian National Congress
Shyam Singh Yadav Bahujan Samaj Party
Ajay Kumar Sharma Moulik Adhikar Party
Anil Hum Sabki Party
Com. Ashok Kumar Kharwar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Brijesh Kumar Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Navin Voters Party International
Motiuddin Rashtriya Ulama Council
Rajesh Kumar Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Rukmni Devi Pragatisheel Manav Samaj Party
Vinod Kumar Andaman & Nicobar Janta Party
Vishok Kumar Vishwakarma Nationalist Janshakti Party
Sheshmani Maurya Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Shyamlal Bharat Prabhat Party
Sunil Kumar Rashtriya Jan Gaurav Party
Sangeeta Devi Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Ashok Kumar Independent
Pradeep Kumar Pandey Independent
Madhavendra Pushkar Singh Independent

Jaunpur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India