Leads | Results from Ghazipur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Ghazipur

Popular Leaders

Manoj Sinha lok sabha general elections 2019
Manoj Sinha
Shivkanya Kushwaha lok sabha general elections 2019
Shivkanya Kushwaha
 Kailash Nath Singh Yadav
 D. P. Yadav
Arun Kumar Singh
Mohammad Maksud Khan
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Manoj Sinha
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1703
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1058
Total Electors  : 1801519


Voting Date for Ghazipur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ghazipur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ajit Pratap Kushawaha Indian National Congress
Afzal Ansari Bahujan Samaj Party
Bhanu Prakash Pandey Communist Party Of India
Manoj Sinha Bharatiya Janata Party
Ishwari Prasad Kushwaha Communist Party Of India (Marxist- Leninist) (Liberation)
Brijendra Kumar Verma Kisan Mazdoor Sangharsh Party
Bharat Janta Raj Party
Rajesh Kumar Yadav Pragatisheel Manav Samaj Party
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Bhartiya Jan Nayak Party
Ramji Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Rampravesh Sharma Alias Rinkoo Moulik Adhikar Party
Ved Prakash Nationalist Janshakti Party
Santosh Kumar Yadav Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Hridaya Narayan Singh Independent

Ghazipur Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India